Contact Us

Our team

Roger "Butch" D. Mabe JR.

Meet The Mabe's Management Team

Richard Solino

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

rsolino@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 313

Douglas Graham

DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTING

dgraham@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 300

Greg Ritchie

DIRECTOR OF COMPLIANCE/SAFETY

gritchie@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 304

Meet The Mabe's Administration Team

Blair Mabe Wray

PAYROLL & EMPLOYEE BENEFITS MANAGER

blairm@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 345

Michael Wray

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

mwray@mabetrucking.com

Phone Extension 302

Melissa Hill

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

mhill@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 314

Tammy Boyd

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES MANAGER

tboyd@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 349

Lori Walker

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

lwalker@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 308

Lisa Barrow

BILLING & PROOF OF DELIVERY

lsharpe@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 301

Meet The Mabe's Safety / Human Resources Team

Brysan Mabe

SAFETY AND COMPLIANCE MANAGER

brm@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 340

Dwight Loftis

CLAIMS MANAGER

dloftis@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 310

Tara Glendy

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

tglendy@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 338

Nikki Shreve

DRIVER RECRUITER

nshreve@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 318

Meet The Mabe's Maintenance Team

Neil Cramer

MAINTENANCE MANAGER

maintenancemanager@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 315

Roger “Mason” D. Mabe III

MAINTENANCE COORDINATOR

mason.mabe@mabetrucking.com

Phone Extension 315

Jamie Boyd

MAINTENANCE MANAGER

maintenancemanager@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 315

Durwood "Dj" Corum

BREAKDOWN COORDINATOR

maintenance@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 311

Jimmy Reynolds

PARTS MANAGER

parts@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 347

Leo Olivares

PROCUREMENT & WARRANTY MANAGER

leo@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 315

Meet The Mabe's Customer Service Team

North Carolina And Virginia

Allison Shockley

SR. CSR

ashockley@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 339

Lori riley

CSR

lriley@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 303

Tara Martin

CSR

csrnc@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 332

Northeast

Clyde Burris

CSR

cburris@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 316

Southeast

Joe Gilley

CSR

jgilley@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 326

Susan Moore

CSR

smoore@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 331

West

Chuck Hopper

SR. CSR

chuckh@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 337

Dana Prillaman

CSR

dprillaman@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 312

Meet The Mabe's Driver Management Team

Wanda Baden

FLEET 1

fleet1@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 336

Curtis Cox

FLEET 2

fleet2@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 305

Janice Hairston

FLEET 2

fleet2@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 305

Billy Shipwash

FLEET 3

fleet3@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 317

Alex Clifton

FLEET 3

fleet 3@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 317

Ken Craven

NIGHT TIME FLEET MANAGER

fleet1@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 336

Fleet Managers Group

Chad Ingalls

LOCAL

localfleet@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 327

Leave a Message